Banner

  The Calendar
august md gold.gif
   
    Wednesday,  August  2
    Prayer Meeting - 6:00 pm

    Come Together Youth Bible Study and Fellowship - 6:00 pm

    Thursday, August 3   
    Youth to Skate World, Pasadena - meet at church - 6:00 pm
    Intentional Team Leadership  - 6:30 pm

    Sunday, August 6
    Sunday School - (English Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Worship Service (Spanish Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Sunday School (Spanish Speaking) - 10:30 am
    Worship Service (English Speaking) - 10:30 am
    Youth Super Summer - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday, August 9
 
   Prayer Meeting - 6:00 pm
    Come Together Youth Bible Study and Fellowship - 6:00 pm
 
    Thursday, August 10
    Intentional Team Leadership - 6:30 pm
 
    Saturday, August 12
    UBA/Woman's Missionary Union Annual Meeting  - 9:30 am
    Meet at church parking lot at 8:30 am to go in group
   
    Sunday, August 13
    Sunday School - (English Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Worship Service (Spanish Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Sunday School (Spanish Speaking) - 10:30 am
    Worship Service (English Speaking) - 10:30 am
   
    
Youth on Mission - noon
    Super Summer Youth - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday, August 16
   
Senior Adult Fellowship and Lunch - 11:00 am
   
Prayer Meeting - 6:00 pm
    Come Together Youth Bible Study and Fellowship - 6:00 pm


    Thursday, August 17
 
   Intentional Leadership Team - 6:30 pm

    Sunday, Augut 20    
    
Sunday School - (English Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Worship Service (Spanish Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Sunday School (Spanish Speaking) - 10:30 am
    Worship Service (English Speaking) - 10:30 am
   
Super Summer Youth - 6:00 pm
   
   Wednesday, August 23
   Prayer Meeting - 6:00 pm
   Come Together Youth Bible Study and Fellowship - 6:00 pm

   Thursday, August 24
    Intentional Team Leadership - 6:30 pm
     
    Sunday, August 27   
    Sunday School - (English Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Worship Service (Spanish Speaking) - 9:15 am
    Worship Service Interim Leadership Team Presentation  - 10:30 am
          Discussion following Worship Service
    Super Summer Youth - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday, August 30
   
Prayer Meeting - 6:00 pm
    Come Together Youth Bible Study and Fellowship - 6:00 pm

    Thursday, August 31
    Intentional Team Leadership - 6:30 pm